$12.99

Crosscurrent (Broken Tides - Volume 2)
by Catherine Jones Payne

A black tide is swelling. In the wake of a horrific massacre, the naiads have chosen to leave Thessalonike, and the merman Jade loves is leaving with them. But the naiads’ departure can’t quell the city’s political tensions or satisfy Jade’s enemies. After disaster strikes, Jade must face sea dragons and the fathomless deep as she journeys to Marbella. There she learns that Thessalonike’s infighting is the least of her world’s concerns. A new empire is rising in the ocean, and it will stop at nothing in its quest for dominion. Can Jade survive the churning current of fear and violence, or will it drag her to the depths? Dive into an underwater adventure in Broken Tides, a series of mermaid tales perfect for fans of Carrie Anne Noble, Leigh Bardugo, Jennifer Donnelly, and Kiera Cass.

Current Stock:
Author:
Catherine Jones Payne
Paperback:
262 Pages
Age Range:
14 - up

No Reviews Write a Review