$14.99

Dominion (Life After - Book 3)
by Julie Hall

Nothing comes without a cost.

After defeating the red dragon’s legion of bloodthirsty demons, Audrey can finally settle into the afterlife with the knowledge her family is safe. But her quest for a perfect existence shatters the moment Logan is kidnapped in an attempt to bend her to Satan’s will.

Audrey must now travel to the one place no hunter has ever ventured to save the man she loves . . . Hell.

Savage demons, desiccated corpses, life sucking zombie trees, and a land of death and rot await Audrey and her friends as they battle through the fiery realm.

But Logan’s freedom comes with a price . . . the destruction of Audrey’s happily ever after.

As Satan schemes for dominion over all the realms, Audrey learns that some acts may be beyond redemption.

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Buffy, and Supernatural won't want to miss out on all the twists and turns in the conclusion of this YA Fantasy journey.

The LIFE AFTER SERIES is now complete . . . binge the entire series today!
- Book 1: Huntress (4x award winner)
- Book 2: Warfare 
- Book 2.5: Logan (A Companion Story) 
- Book 3: Dominion 
Genre: Teen and Young Adult Christian Fantasy and Paranormal 

What others are saying about the series:
"The romance is sweet, mysterious, frustrating, and perfect."
- Jaymin Eve, USA Today Bestselling Author

"The Life After series is wildly creative and packed with heart pounding adventure." - Leia Stone, USA Today Bestselling Author

"Julie Hall is destined to be one of the great fiction writers of our time." - Rebecca Hagelin, Bestselling author and columnist with The Washington Times

"You will be holding your breath and falling in love." - Kelly Oram, Bestselling Author

Current Stock:
Author:
Julie Hall
Paperback:
390 pages
Publisher:
Julie Hall
Age Range:
Young Adult

No Reviews Write a Review